Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Saturday 1st June 201910:00Mothers Union prayers
10:00 - 12:00Just a Cuppa
Meet up with the Vicar for chat and refreshments
10:30Guided Tour of the Priory
11:15Visiting bell ringers from Ludlow
1 hour
Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Communion
18:30The Gathering
Contemporary worship and discussion
Tuesday 4th June 201913:00Lunchtime concert by students of Birmingham Conservatoire
'Le Signore della Musica'. Part of Priory Early Music Concert Series. Free admission, retiring collection.
Wednesday 5th June 201911:30Guided Tour of the Priory
Thursday 6th June 201911:30Holy Communion
Saturday 8th June 201910:30Guided Tour of the Priory

Members of Richard III society

Sunday 9th June 2019 PENTECOST
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Altogether Worship
family service for all ages
12:30Holy Communion (BCP)
18:30Holy Communion
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Twiddle Mitts knitting group
11:30Holy Communion
12:15Amarylli open rehearsal
19:20Fellowship, Worship & Prayer in Guesten Room
Saturday 15th June 201910:30Guided Tour of the Priory
15:00Free Saxophone Concert
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Communion
15:00'Sunday Afternoon at 3' concert
18:30Evensong
Monday 17th June 201918:30Lifepath training evening
Thursday 20th June 201911:30Holy Communion
Saturday 22nd June 201910:00Just a Cuppa
10:30Guided Tour of the Priory
13:30Tour for visitors from All Saints, Ripley
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Morning Prayer

with speaker from Church Mission Society

12:30Holy Communion (BCP)
18:30Lifepath Commissioning Service
Monday 24th June 2019 Lifepath
Tuesday 25th June 2019 Lifepath
Wednesday 26th June 2019 Lifepath
Thursday 27th June 2019 Lifepath
Friday 28th June 2019 Lifepath
Saturday 29th June 201911:00 - 16:00Lifepath Community Day

Drop in at any time to have a taste of what 770 local schoolchildren will have experienced during their day at Lifepath tshi week. Lots of activities to try. All welcome.

Sunday 30th June 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Friends' Choral Evensong

followed by reception in the north aisle

<< May
Bookmark and Share